Friday, December 31, 2010

Happy New Year! (Redneck Style)

Happy New Year Everybody!.....I'm celebrating redneck style this year! Build a big fire....round up some buddies....pop a few tops on some brewskeeeees.........let the good times roll!........................................Oh yeah.........and hope no one driving by calls the sheriffs department because of the burn ban that's in effect!

Who are we kidding?......................Half a bottle of wine and these people will be asleep long before the New Year rolls in!

No comments:

Post a Comment